Skip to content


Anthony Petros

Chief Executive Officer

Amy Fischer


Theresa Wallace

Discipline Lead - Environmental Planning

Michele Douglas

Director of Human Resources/Principal

Lloyd Sample

Discipline Lead - Cultural

JT Stephens

Discipline Lead - Noise, Air Quality and Climate Change

John Ko

Discipline Lead - Natural Resources

Ambarish Mukherjee

Discipline Lead - Mobility

Shira Eilenberg

Sr. Marketing & Business Development Director/Associate
Back To Top